Rams Host 2022 Awards Banquet

The Amherst CIBC Wood Gundy Ramblers hosted their annual awards banquet Monday night. During the night we were able to honour our top players, and graduating players who will be moving on at the end of the season.
We would like to say thank you to the Amherst Lions club for having us at their venue, and to Duncan’s Pub for catering the dinner.
2022 awards winners:
Billet of the year:
Keiran Rennie #25
Rookie of the year:
Jeremiah Martin #6
True grit:
Brock Forsythe #20
Top defence:
Brock Bartholomew #24
Captain’s choice:
Mitchell Dudar #33
Most improved:
Owen Cole #12
Clean play:
Julien Hebert #9
Ambassador/Volunteer award:
Matthew Hunter #5
Players choice:
Brock Bartholomew #24
Chris Lewis #19
Top scorer:
Samuel Michaud #28
Fan’s choice:
Malcolm Genge #21
Brock Bartholomew #24